#### 18 MAY 2015

#### **NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL**

# **Planning Development Control Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Development Control Committee held in the Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 18 May 2015

#### Councillors:

Mrs D E Andrews

- \* P J Armstrong
- \* Mrs S M Bennison
- \* Mrs F Carpenter
- \* A H G Davis
- \* R L Frampton
- \* L E Harris
- \* D Harrison
- \* Mrs A Hoare Mrs M D Holding
- \*Present

#### Councillors:

- \* A K Penson
- \* W S Rippon-Swaine
- \* Mrs A M Rostand
- \* Miss A Sevier
- \* M H Thierry
- \* R A Wappet
- \* Mrs C V Ward
- \* M L White
- \* Mrs P A Wyeth Vacancy

## Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Ms G O'Rourke, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Mrs Hoare) in the Chair.

## **Apologies:**

were received from Cllrs Mrs Andrews and Mrs Holding.

## 1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

### **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Mrs Andrews be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

#### 2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

#### **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Mrs Ward be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Vice-Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Mrs Ward) in the Chair.

# 3 TIME OF MEETINGS

# **RESOLVED:**

That meetings take place on Wednesdays at 9.00 a.m.

Chairman